1472273206
Book:Another time, another place / Jodi Taylor.:2021 Book Another time, another place / Jodi Taylor.
Another time, another place / Jodi Taylor.
Author: Taylor, Jodi,
Publication year: 2021
Language: English
Media class: Book
Publisher: Headline,
Resource type: Physical
ISBN: 9781472273208 (pbk.) :
Series title: The chronicles of St Mary's series
Extent: xi, 447 pages ; 20 cm.
Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating
Loading...
Available: 1
Total number of loans: 1
Loans this year: 0
Number of reservations: 0
Description:
The twelfth book in the bestselling Chronicles of St Mary's series which follows a group of tea-soaked disaster magnets as they hurtle their way around History. 'Jodi Taylor is quite simply the Queen of Time. Her books are a swashbuckling joyride through History' C. K. MCDONNELL'A great mix of British properness and humour with a large dollop of historical fun' *****BOOK 12 IN THE INTERNATIONALLY BESTSELLING CHRONICLES OF ST MARY'S SERIESFor fans of Jasper Fforde, Doctor Who, Genevieve Cogman and Richard Osman's Thursday Murder Club---'It's time, Max.' And so, a whole new chapter opens up...It's long been known that if a thing can go wrong, it will. With knobs on, usually. Disasters start to pile up. A new colleague with no respect for the past and a great deal to prove. Historians lost in time. And - worst of all - Rosie Lee on her very first jump. Then there's the small matter of Max's dishonourable discharge.From Tudor England to the Tower of Babel - it's all going horribly wrong

Available at:

Loading...

Other titles by the author

1472267524
Author: Taylor, Jodi, author.

Similar titles

1838939024
0241950457
Author: Salinger, J. D. 1919-2010.
1786898632
Author: Le, Nam, 1979- author.
0349010617
Author: Paley, Grace, author.
0330419099
Author: Archer, Jeffrey, 1940-
1447221885
Author: Archer, Jeffrey, 1940- author.
0715643053
1841591068
Author: Wodehouse, P. G. 1881-1975.
0571195121
BX00018198
Author: Kipling, Rudyard, 1865-1936.
0553409026
Author: Redfield, James.
6057876407
Author: Poe, Edgar Allan
0316278335
Author: Painter, Kristen L.
0545912407
Author: Blabey, Aaron, author, illustrator.
0061239038
0061458562
Author: Hunter, Erin.
0061660094
Author: Hunter, Erin.
0061980978
Author: Hunter, Erin.

Language